Faculty of Science
Zoek in de site...



Signing Partners of the AMT: prof. Kenneth Matengu (UNAM), dr. Iwan Holleman (RU), Marieke Baan (NOVA), Job Tjiho (Rössing Foundation), Baronice Hans (Bank Windhoek), prof. Garret Cotter (University of Oxford), prof. Tjama Tjivikua (NUST), Jeff Gaitskill (KLM). Missing: Clive Smith (Walvis Bay Corridor Group)

The Africa Millimetre Telescope project is a project with a potentially high impact both on a scientific level as and on a social and economical level. In order to make sure this project reaches its full potential, we’re building a strong network with crucial partners. Scientific partners who work with us on the science cases for the telescope as well as the technical aspects, educational and outreach partners who are developing our social impact programme together with us, and industry partners who support us with donations, their expertise and work together with us on innovation.