Staff members

1.

jbeuving

Dr. ir. Joost Beuving

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.2363 | J.Beuving@maw.ru.nl

2.

tined1

Dr. Tine Davids

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.5833 | T.Davids@maw.ru.nl

3.

ED 140

Drs. Eefje Derix

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.1838 | Eefje.Derix@ru.nl

4.

Driessen

Prof. dr. Henk Driessen (Em.)

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.3058 Secr.

5.

PH140

Prof. dr. Paul Hoebink (Em.)

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.3058 Secr.

6.

Drs. E. Janssen

Secr. Office | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.2361 | E.Janssen@maw.ru.nl

7.

Profielfoto Edwn 140

Dr. Edwin de Jong

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.3059 | E.deJong@maw.ru.nl

8.

vk140

Dr. Luuk van Kempen

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.1140 | L.vanKempen@maw.ru.nl

9.

SK 140

Dr. Sara Kinsbergen

Profile |  Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.2750 | S.Kinsbergen@maw.ru.nl

10.

DJKoch2

Prof. dr. Dirk-Jan Koch

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.3058 (secr.) | D.Koch@maw.ru.nl

11.

Dr. ir. Martijn Koster

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.5865 | M.Koster@maw.ru.nl

12.

hansmarks2a

Dr. Hans Marks

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4  | 361.2015 | H.Marks@maw.ru.nl

13.

tm

Prof. dr. Toon van Meijl

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.5579 | T.vanMeijl@ru.nl

14.

Mutsaers140

Dr. Paul Mutsaers

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.5786 | Paul.Mutsaers@ru.nl

15.

irne1

Drs. Irene Nelissen

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.5932 | I.Nelissen@maw.ru.nl

16

cnotermans

Dr. Catrien Notermans

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4  | 361.6255 | C.Notermans@maw.ru.nl

17.

Prins2

Dr. Annemiek Prins

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | Annemiek.Prins@ru.nl

18.

schulpen

Dr. Lau Schulpen

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.3062 | L.Schulpen@maw.ru.nl

19.

Kar140b

Dr. Karolien van Teijlingen

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.2329 | Karolien.vanTeijlingen@maw.ru.nl

20.

atonnaer

Dr. Anke Tonnaer

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.6113 | A.Tonnaer@maw.ru.nl

21.

Vollebergh140

Dr. Anick Vollebergh

Profile | Thomas van Aquinostraat 4 | 361.5664 | a.vollebergh@ru.nl