Medewerkers

dr. R. (Rosanne) Anholt
universitair docent
telefoon: 024 3611649
e-mail: rosanne.anholt@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

drs. M. (Maarten) Cras
onderwijs/onderzoeksmedewerker / bachelor coördinator
telefoon: 024 3615687
e-mail: maarten.cras@ru.nl
Bachelorcoördinatie

dr. T. (Teun) Eikenaar
post-doc onderzoeker
telefoon: 024 3615839
e-mail: teun.eikenaar@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

N.  (Naomi) Gilhuis, MSc
assistent-in-opleiding
telefoon: 024 3615839
e-mail: naomi.gilhuis@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

H. (Helma) Jacobs
secretaresse
telefoon: 024 3615687
e-mail: helma.jacobs@ru.nl

J. (Jan) ter Laak
telefoon: 024 3615839
e-mail: jan.terlaak@ru.nl

prof. dr. ir. M. (Mathijs) van Leeuwen
universitair hoofddocent / master coördinator
telefoon: 024 3615696
e-mail: mathijs.vanleeuwen@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

S.  (Sofie) van der Maarel, MSc
assistent-in-opleiding
telefoon: 024 3615839
e-mail: sofie.vandermaarel@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

dr. J. (Jaïr) van der Lijn
assiociate fellow
telefoon: 024 3615687
e-mail: vanderlijn@sipri.org

dr. R. (Romain) Malejacq
universitair docent
telefoon: 024 3612927
e-mail: romain.malejacq@ru.nl
internet
: www.romainmalejacq.com
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

dr. T.  (Tine) Molendijk
gastonderzoeker
telefoon: 076 5274911
e-mail: tine.molendijk@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

C. (Camille) Munezero, MSc
assistent-in-opleiding
telefoon: 024 3613051
e-mail camille.munezero@ru.nl

L. (Lema) Salah, MA
assistent-in-opleiding
telefoon: 024 3615839
e-mail: lema.salah@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

dr. N. (Nora) Stel
universitair docent
telefoon: 024 3615791
e-mail nora.stel@ru.nl
internet: www.norastel.com
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

dr. H. (Haley) Swedlund
universitair hoofddocent
telefoon: 024 3615907
e-mail haley.swedlund@ru.nl
internet: http://haleyswedlund.com
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

dr. N. (Niels) Terpstra
universitair docent
telefoon: 024 3615791
e-mail niels.terpstra@ru.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties

mevr. dr. W. (Willemijn) Verkoren
universitair hoofddocent / hoofd CICAM
telefoon: 024 3612317
e-mail: willemijn.verkoren@ru.nl
internet: www.willemijnverkoren.nl
Onderzoek, onderwijs en publicaties