Staff

Ms R. (Rosanne) Anholt, PhD
assistant professor
telephone: 024 3611649
e-mail: rosanne.anholt@ru.nl
Research, courses and publications

Mr M. (Maarten) Cras, MSc
education/research officer / bachelor's coordinator
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615687
e-mail: maarten.cras@ru.nl
Bachelor's coordination

Mr T. (Teun) Eikenaar, PhD
post-doc researcher
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615471 
e-mail: teun.eikenaar@ru.nl

Ms N. (Naomi) Gilhuis, MSc
PhD candidate
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615839
e-mail: naomi.gilhuis@ru.nl

Mrs H. (Helma) Jacobs
administrative assistant
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615687
e-mail: helma.jacobs@ru.nl

Mr J. (Jan) ter Laak
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615839
e-mail: jan.terlaak@ru.nl

Mr prof. M. (Mathijs) van Leeuwen, PhD
professor / director CICAM / master's coordinator
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615696
e-mail: matijs.vanleeuwen@ru.nl
Research, courses and publications

Ms S. (Sofie) van der Maarel, MSc
PhD candidate
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615839 
e-mail: sofie.vandermaarel@ru.nl

Mr R. (Romain) Malejacq, PhD
assistant professor
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3612927
e-mail: romain.malejacq@ru.nl
Research, courses and publications

Ms T.  (Tine) Molendijk, PhD
post-doc researcher
telephone: + 31 (0)76 5274911
e-mail: tine.molendijk@ru.nl
Research , courses and publications

Mr C. (Camille) Munezero, MSc
PhD candidate
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3613051
e-mail: camille.munezero@ru.nl

Ms L. (Lema) Salah, MA
PhD candidate
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615839 
e-mail: lema.salah@ru.nl

Ms N. (Nora) Stel, PhD
assistant professor
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615907
e-mail: nora.stel@ru.nl

Mrs H. (Haley) Swedlund, PhD
associate professor
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615907
e-mail: haley.swedlund@ru.nl
Research, courses and publications

Mr N. (Niels) Terpstra, PhD
assistant professor
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3615907
e-mail: niels.terpstra@ru.nl

Mrs W. (Willemijn) Verkoren, PhD
associate professor 
telephone: + 31 (0)24 3612317
e-mail: willemijn.verkoren@ru.nl
Research, courses and publications