Zoek in de site...

Faculty Student Council (FSR)

The Student Council is made up of six student members. The Student Council's tasks include:

  • ratification of faculty decisions made by the Dean regarding educational quality care, student policy and the faculty facilities provided for students;
  • advisory rights regarding educational performance and matters over which the student council has ratification authority;
  • information rights; the Dean is obliged to supply the FSR in good time with full information that in all fairness the FSR will require to perform its duties properly.

The FSR and the Education Committee can often be found in the Representatives’ room. Students with questions or complaints can enquire there.

Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies FSR members

FSR FFTR 1 September 2019 - 1 September 2020
Lenneke Geerts
Thembi Lamsberg
Simone Landman
Susanne Schra
Ajuna Soerjadi
Marit van der Wielen

Representatives’ room

Erasmus building
14th floor, room E 14.03A

Student Council


Student Assessor


The student assessor of 2019-2020 is Leon Verrips.