Zoek in de site...

Masters PTRS

The Faculty Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies offers a number of English taught master programmes. A one year programme consist of 60 EC (European Credits), a two year programme of 120 EC and a three year programme of 180 EC.

Master's specialization Philosophy and Science (60 EC)

Research Master Philosophy (120 EC)