Zoek in de site...


We offer the following Master's programmes at the Faculty of Science. Each of these programmes has several specialisations; more information about them is found within that programme.

There are also three faculty-wide societial specialisations which are eligible for all Master's programmes (except for Information Sciences):

- Science, Management and Innovation (SMI)
- Science in Society (SiS)
- Science and Education (SE)

The last Master's programme mentioned belongs to the Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies:

- Philosophy of Science"