Zoek in de site...

Exam and graduation dates

Please note: your exam date is not the date of your graduation ceremony. The exam date is the date on which you actually graduated as a student. For the exam date you do not need to be present. See the next paragraph for ceremony dates.

In the academic year of 2021-2022, the following exam dates apply:

Exam dates 2021-2022
Thursday, 30 September 2021
Friday, 29 October 2021
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
Monday, 20 December 2021
Monday, 31 January 2022
Monday, 28 February 2022
Thursday, 31 March 2022
Friday, 29 April 2022
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
Thursday, 30 June 2022
Friday, 29 July 2022
Monday, 15 August 2022

Wednesday, 31 August 2022

In the academic year of 2022-2023, the following exam dates apply:

Exam dates 2022-2023
Friday, 30 September 2022
Monday, 31 October 2022
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
Monday, 19 December 2022
Tuesday, 31 January 2023
Tuesday, 28 February 2023
Friday, 31 March 2023
Friday, 28 April 2023
Wednesday, 31 May 2023
Friday, 30 June 2023
Monday, 31 July 2023
Monday, 14 August 2023
Thursday, 31 August 2023

Graduation ceremonies

For each study programme, there are a couple of graduation ceremonies each year. With each exam date there is a ceremony date linked to it. When requesting your exam, you are able to select whether you want to be present at the graduation ceremony or not.

You will be personally informed whether the graduation ceremony will take place on campus or online.

In the link below you will find the dates:

Dates - Graduation Ceremonies 2021-2022 (pdf, 141 kB)

Dates - Graduation Ceremonies 2022-2023 (pdf, 86 kB)

Be aware: the time of day mentioned in the table is the timeslot within which the ceremony can be organized. The definitive time of day will be announced approximately 3 weeks before the ceremony, through the official invite sent by Diploma Services.
In case of a special situation, it can be possible a change has to be done in the day or time of the ceremony. In case this happens, the graduates and guests involved will be informed about this.