Zoek in de site...

Exam and graduation dates

Please note: your exam date is not the date of your graduation ceremony. The exam date is the date on which you actually graduated as a student. For the exam date you do not need to be present. See the next paragraph for ceremony dates.

In the academic year of 2023-2024, the following exam dates apply:

Exam dates 2023-2024
Friday, 29 September 2023
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Thursday, 30 November 2023
Monday, 18 December 2023
Wednesday, 31 January 2024
Thursday, 29 February 2024
Friday, 29 March 2024
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
Friday, 31 May 2024
Friday, 28 June 2024
Wednesday, 31 July 2024
Wednesday, 14 August 2024
Friday, 30 August 2024

Graduation ceremonies

For each study programme, there are a couple of graduation ceremonies each year. With each exam date there is a ceremony date linked to it. When requesting your exam, you are able to select whether you want to be present at the graduation ceremony or not.

You will be personally informed whether the graduation ceremony will take place on campus or online.

In the link below you will find the dates:

Dates - Graduation Ceremonies 2023-2024 (pdf, 168 kB)

Dates - Graduation Ceremonies 2024-2025 (pdf, 126 kB)

Be aware: the time of day mentioned in the table is the timeslot within which the ceremony can be organized. The definitive time of day will be announced approximately 3 weeks before the ceremony, through the official invite sent by Diploma Services.
In case of a special situation, it can be possible a change has to be done in the day or time of the ceremony. In case this happens, the graduates and guests involved will be informed about this.