Zoek in de site...

Teachers and Staff master Behaviour Change

The Behaviour Change secretariat is open:
Mondays: 1:00 - 3:00 p.m
Tuesday- and Thursdays: 9:30 - 2:00 p.m.
Wednesdays: 9:30 - 3:00 p.m.

For more information about career opportunities, programme content, staff menbers and study association see the website of Behaviour Change.

Staff member E-mail Phone
Chair
Dr. H.P. Veling h.veling@psych.ru.nl 024 3611172
Secretariat
Mw. M.G.P. Willemsen ma.behaviourchange@ru.nl 06 29646393
Internship coordinator
Dr. M.A de Lange m.delange@psych.ru.nl 024 3611172
Teachers
Prof. dr. R.B. van Baaren r.vanbaaren@psych.ru.nl 024 3615897
Dr. D. Becker

d.becker@bsi.ru.nl

024 3612144
Dr. G. Bijlstra g.bijlstra@psych.ru.nl 024 3610081
R. Bulterman, MSc r.bulterman@psych.ru.nl 024-3615897
Prof. dr. A.J. Dijksterhuis a.dijksterhuis@bsi.ru.nl 024 3612688
Dr. R. Fauré ruddy.faure@bsi.ru.nl
Dr. J.H.B. de Groot j.degroot@bsi.ru.nl
Dr. C.P.M. van Halen

c.vanhalen@psych.ru.nl

024 3612704
Dr. J.C.T.M. Karremans j.karremans@bsi.ru.nl 024 3612742
Dr. M. de Lange m.delange@psych.ru.nl 024 3611172
Dr. M.L. van Leeuwen m.vanleeuwen@psych.ru.nl 024 3610080
Sari Nijssen, MSc s.nijssen@psych.ru.nl 024-3612662
Dr. M.H. Prins m.prins@psych.ru.nl 024 3612576
Dr. H.T. van Schie h.vanschie@bsi.ru.nl 024 3612575
Dr. H.P. Veling h.veling@psych.ru.nl 024 3612697
Dr. T. Verwijmeren t.verwijmeren@psych.ru.nl 024 3612696
Prof. dr. R. Vonk r.vonk@psych.ru.nl 024 3612688
I.A.M. Verpaalen, MSc i.verpaalen@bsi.ru.nl 024 3615682
Trainers
Kim Rooijackers