Education and Examination Regulations

The link to the Education and Examination Regulations (OER) for your faculty, faculty institute, or study programme can be found below. For all English-speaking programmes the Education and Examination Regulations (OER) are available in English. Dutch-speaking programmes are only available in Dutch.

Philosophy, Theology, and Religious studies:
Faculty of Philosophy, Theology, and Religious studies

Faculty of Arts

Medical faculty:
Bachelor Biomedical Sciences (Dutch only)
Bachelor Medicine (Dutch only)
Bachelor Dentistry (Dutch only)
Master Biomedical Sciences
Master Medicine (Dutch only)
Master Molecular Mechanisms of Disease
Master Dentistry (Dutch only)

Faculty of Law:

Nijmegen School of Management

Faculty of Science:
Faculty of Science

Social Sciences:
Faculty of Social Sciences

Teachers Academy:
Radboud Teachers Academy (Dutch only)