Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour
Zoek in de site...

Donders Sessions Committee

The Donders Session committee is responsible for organizing both Donders' Lectures and Donders' Sessions.

Donders Lectures
In the Donders Lectures series outstanding researchers in the field of brain and cognition present their work and ideas to a broad audience of scholars with a diversity of backgrounds, ranging from neuroscience to psychology and linguistics. A lunch meeting for the guest and a selected number of PhD students is planned on the day of the Lecture

Donders Sessions
Since 2009 the DI has combined its organization into centres as well as themes, this enables us to flexibly take on new research questions, specifically research topics which require cross-disciplinary interactions. To support this, the Donders Sessions, an internal seminar series of the DI, have been brought to life. The Sessions are being designed to be of broad appeal across the themes and centres of the DI.

The Donders Session Committee currently consists of:

Theme 1

Asli Özyürek 
email: Asli.Ozyurek@mpi.nl


Asli Ozyurek
Theme 1

email: Jana.Basnakova@mpi.nl

Theme 2

Alan Sanfey
email: a.sanfey@bsi.ru.nl

Theme 2

Felix Klaassen
email: f.klaassen@donders.ru.nl

571459

Theme 2

Luke Miller 
email: l.miller@donders.ru.nl

1814819

Theme 3

Chair

Judith Homberg
email: judith.homberg@radboudumc.nl

410515

Theme 3

Casper Wolf
email: casper.wolf@radboudumc.nl

casper_wolf

Theme 3

Eliana Vassena
email: e.vassena@bsi.ru.nl

1203693

Theme 4

Chair

Fleur Zeldenrust
e
mail: f.zeldenrust@science.ru.nl

fleur
Theme 4 Burcu Küçükoğlu
email: burcu.kucukoglu@donders.ru.nl

burcu_photo