Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour
Zoek in de site...

Advisory Board

The Donders Institute has a Scientific Advisory Board of internationally highly renowned experts. The advisory board monitors research progress and offers advice on the research profile and the prioritization of research topics of the Donders Institute and its centres. The Advisory Board meets in Nijmegen once every 1.5 - 2 years.

The Advisory Board consists of:

Olivier Bertrand INSERM, Lyon, France
Edward de Haan University of Amsterdam, the Netherlands
Karla Miller Nuffield Department of Clinical Neurosciences, Oxford University, Oxford, UK
Sonja Kotz (Theme 1) Maastricht University, Maastricht, the Netherlands
Anne Christophe (Theme 1) Laboratoire de Sciences Cognitives et Psycholinguistique, Paris, France
Masud Husain (Theme 2) University of Oxford, Cognitive Neurology, Oxford, UK
Marisa Carrasco (Theme 2) NYU, Arts & Science, New York, USA
Friedhelm Hummel (Theme 3) EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
Elisabeth Binder (Theme 3) Max-Planck Institute of Psychiatry, München
Sonja Grün (Theme 4) Research Centre Jülich, Jülich, Germany
Kenneth Harris (Theme 4) University College London, London, U.K.