Sandra Arntz and Stefanie Jansen-Wilhelm win the Faculty Teaching Award

The winners of the Faculty Teaching Award have been announced. Sandra Arntz wins the award in the "talented teacher" category and Stefanie Jansen-Wilhelm wins the award in the "senior teacher/teaching team" category.

Sandra Arntz teaches undergraduate courses and is visible to a large number of students. Arntz proactively tries to implement educational innovations in various ways. She stands out for her commitment to tutoring.

Stefanie Jansen-Wilhelm also provides undergraduate teaching. Jansen-Wilhelm is committed to educational innovation and internationalization in a variety of ways. The nomination includes a number of quotes from students. These show that Jansen-Wilhelm places great value on student welfare which is highly appreciated by students.

Both teachers, congratulations on winning the Faculty Teaching Award!

Contact information

Organizational unit
Faculty of Law