Education is provided and research is carried out within the seven faculties at Radboud University:

The Faculty of Medical Sciences carries out its work within Radboud university medical center. 

Within the Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies, the theological training course is provided by the Special Faculty of Theology.   

Faculty Board

The Faculty Board leads and manages the faculty and sets the course for the faculty as a whole. The dean acts as chairman of the board and is supported by the secretary (and/or his assistant); he also prepares the meetings. The student-assessor attends the meetings as an advisor.

Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies
Dean: Prof. Dr. H.L (Heleen) Murre-van den Berg

Faculty of Arts
Dean: Prof. Dr. J.P.M. (Paula) Fikkert 

Faculty of Management Science
Dean: Prof. Dr. S.A.C.M. (Saskia) Lavrijssen

Faculty of Medical Sciences
Dean: Prof. Dr. W.A. (Jan) Smit

Faculty of Natural Sciences, Mathematics & Computer Science
Dean: Prof. Dr. S.J. (Sijbrand) de Jong

Faculty of Law
Dean: Prof. R.J.B. (Roel) Schutgens

Faculty of Social Sciences
Dean: Prof. Dr. E.H. (Evelyn) Kroesbergen

Executive board Radboudumc

The Faculty of Medical Sciences, together with the university hospital, forms the Radboud University Medical Centre (Radboudumc). The Dean of the Faculty of Medical Sciences is a member of the Radboudumc's Executive Board.

Dr. B.E. (Bertine) Lahuis, Chair Executive Board
Prof. W.A. (Jan) Smit, Dean/Vice-Chair Radboudumc
Drs. M. (Mark) Janssen, Member Executive Board
Drs. C. (Carolijn) Ploem, Member Executive Board