Award of Radboud University Medal

The Radboud University Medals will be presented during Radboud University's 99th Dies Natalis on 20 October 2022. 

The Radboud University Medal in bronze is awarded annually to employees who have made outstanding contributions to Radboud University. This year, the Radboud University Medals go to René Hagels, Head of Educational & Study Facilities, and Mirjam Ernestus, Professor of Psycholinguistics.

Opening Academisch Jaar 2022-2023

Dies Natalis

Practical information

The academic ceremony during the Dies Natalis will take place on Thursday 20 October, from 14.00 - 15.30 pm in the Auditorium of Radboud University.


Comeniuslaan 2
525 HP Nijmegen