History of Philosophy

The department of History of Philosophy delivers high quality education on the history of philosophy. Its expertise ranges from the Presocratic period to the present, divided into the four periods ancient, medieval, modern, and contemporary philosophy. The department's research can be found through the Center for the History of Philosophy and Science.

Contact information

Postal address
Postbus 9103