Faculty of Social Sciences


The Faculty of Social Sciences is one of the seven faculties of Radboud University and conducts research and offers undergraduate and graduate programs in the fields of artificial intelligence, communication science, cultural anthropology and developmental sociology, pedagogical sciences, psychology and sociology. Research takes place within the Behavioural Science Institute, Radboud Social Cultural Research and the Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour.