The work group folder administrator is able to add or remove people from the work group folders in the account portal.
There are work group folders that may be accessed by students and work group folders that may not be accessed by students. You will need to use the manual that pertains to the type of folder that you are maintaining:
- Adding or Removing Users from Work Group Folders That May Not be Accessed by Students
- Adding or Removing Users from Work Group Folders That May be Accessed by Students
Any adjustments that are made will be processed within a matter of minutes. Your colleagues will be able to see the work group folder when they log out and log back in again.