Overview student organisations

Here you will find an overview of all student organisations recognised by Radboud University in Nijmegen. There is a huge choice divided into different categories.

View the student organisations by category:






  • European Student Organisation AEGEE-Nijmegen
  • European Law Students' Organisation ELSA
  • International Federation of Medical Students Organisation IFMSA
  • International student organisationAIESEC Nijmegen
  • International student organisationUnited Netherlands
  • Erasmus Student Network Nijmegen ESN
  • Umbrella organisation of the international student organisations Nijmegen ISON

Special Interests 


Faculty of Law

Faculty of Arts

  • Study organisation Cultural studies: KNUS
  • Study organisation American Studies: USA
  • Study organisation Communication and Information Studies: Babylon
  • Study organisation German Language and Culture: DVN
  • Study organisation English Language and Culture: G.A.G.
  • Study organisation History: GSV Excalibur
  • Study organisation Greek and Latin Language and Culture: Sodalicium Classicum Noviomagense
  • Study organisation Art history: OSK
  • Study organisation Dutch Language and Culture: SVN
  • Study organisation Romance Languages and Cultures: ¿Ouisí?
  • Study organisation Linguistics: InTenS
  • Umbrella organisation of the study organisations of the faculty of arts: LETO

Faculty of Social Sciences

  • Study organisation Behavioural Science: Maizena
  • Study organisation Behaviour Change: B-Change
  • Study organisation Cognitive Neuroscience: Dondrite
  • Study organisation Communication Science: Mycelium
  • Study organisation Anthropology and Development Studies: Umoja
  • Study organisation Healthcare Psychology: Halo
  • Study organisation Artificial Intelligence: CognAC
  • Study organisation The Dutch Association of Psychologists: SPS-NIP
  • Study organisation Pedagogical and Educational Sciences: Postelein
  • Study organisation Psychology: SPiN
  • Study organisation Social and Cultural Sciences: Mosaic
  • Study organisation Sociology: Den Geitenwollen Soc
  • Umbrella organisation of the study organisations of the faculty of social sciences: Kompanio

Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies

  • Faculty organisation Theology, Religious Studies and Islam Studies: AWAZ
  • Study organisation Philosophy: Sophia

Faculty of Management

Faculty of Medical Sciences

  • Faculty organisation of Medical Sciences: MFVN
  • Faculty organisation Dentistry: TFV
  • International Federation of Medical Students Organisations: IFMSA
  • Neuro Nijmegen
  • Organisation Surgery for Medical Students: VCMS
  • Information residency in a developing country: Stichting Tropico

Faculty of Science

Other study organisations

  • Umbrella organisation of all study organisations: SOFv
  • Study organisation for students of the honours programme: NSHV