Zoek in de site...

Board members

The current board of the Halkes Women+ Faculty Network Nijmegen consists of academics from several faculties of our University:

  • Dominika Radziun (chair), Postdoc Sensorimotor Neuroscience, Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour
  • Lee-Pfenninger, G. (Reia) MSc LLM (chair), PhD candidate, Strategic Human Resource Management
  • Stéfanie André, Assistant Professor of Public Administration, Institute for Management Research
  • Marloes van Engen, Associate professor of Transformation Management, Institute for Management Research
  • Cristina Galea, Staff Researcher, Faculty of Science
  • Ayşegül Gueneyli, PhD candidate, Radboud Social Cultural Research and Sociology
  • Bareerah Hafeez Hoorani, Assistant professor of Methodology/Business Administration, Nijmegen School of Management
  • Saskia Kroonenberg, Lecturer, Department of Modern Languages ​​and Cultures
  • Léa Michel, PhD candidate, Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour, Radboudumc
  • Anne Maaike Mulders, PhD candidate, Radboud Social Cultural Research
    Promovendus - Sociologie
  • Mariana Pereira, PhD candidate in Cognitive Neuroscience, Donders Institute
  • Ina Radtke, Assistant Professor of Public Administration, Nijmegen School of Management
  • Klara Raiber (Past-Chair), PhD Candidate, Radboud Social Cultural Research
  • Barbora Rehák Bučková, Postdoctoral researcher, Donders Institute for Brain, Cognition and Behaviour
  • Olga Tsoumani, PhD Candidate & Junior Lecturer, Nijmegen School of Management
  • Sophia de Vries, PhD candidate, Faculty of Law
  • Belinda Eijgenraam, secretary of the Halkes Women+ Faculty Network