Appointment Frank Saueressig as new chair governing board DRSTP

Date of news: 8 May 2023

We are very happy to report that the Dutch Research School for Theoretical Physics (DRSTP) has appointed Frank Saueressig as the new chair of its governing board, succeeding Daniel Baumann from UvA Dr. Frank Saueressig - DRSTP.

We would hereby like to congratulate Frank warmly on this appointment.