Zoek in de site...

Organisation & contact

Contact Information

Radboud Honours Academy

+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
honours@honours.ru.nl

Visiting address
Houtlaan 4
Room 00.135
6525 XZ Nijmegen

Post address
P.O. box 9102
6500 HC Nijmegen

Radboud Honours Academy office

- Rob Vaessen
Manager
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
rob.vaessen@ru.nl 

- Linda Kersten
Office-manager
+0031 (0)6 24 41 25 94
linda.kersten@ru.nl

- Rita Kosman
Students affairs & secretary
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
honours@ru.nl

- Ceciel ter Horst
Communication Officer
+0031 (0)24 361 62 08
ceciel.terhorst@ru.nl

- Maarten de Boer
Educational advisor
+0031 (0)6 39 75 51 74
maarten.deboer@ru.nl 

- Maartje Cobussen
Project Leader City Deal Kennis Maken
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
m.cobussen@ru.nl

- Martijn Stevens
Programme Director
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55 
martijn.stevens@ru.nl

Honours programme for first-year students

- Casper Kirkels 
Programme Director Honours programme for first-year students
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
casper.kirkels@ru.nl

Honours programmes for Bachelor's students

- Floor Binkhorst
Programme Director Interdisciplinary Honours programme for Bachelor's students 'Building Bridges'
+0031 (0)6 31 13 27 36
floor.binkhorst@ru.nl

- Tim Houwen
Programme Director Interdisciplinary Honours programme for Bachelor's students 'Building Bridges'
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
tim.houwen@ru.nl

- Joyce Vermeer
Programme Director Honours programme Philosophy, Theology and Religious studies
joyce.vermeer@ru.nl

- Heleen Loof
Programme Director Honours programme Arts
+0031 (0)6 31 13 27 25
heleen.loof@ru.nl

- Marlene Meyer
Programme Director Honours programme Social Sciences
+0031 (0)24 361 56 66
marlene.meyer@donders.ru.nl

- Floor Bessems
Programme Director Honours programme Nijmegen School of Management
floor.bessems@ru.nl

- Olympia Colizoli
Programme Director Honours programme Artificial Intelligence
olympia.colizoli@donders.ru.nl

- Suzanne Heemskerk

Programme Director Honours programme Medical Sciences
06 - 29 66 93 05
honoursmedicalsciences.rha@radboudumc.nl

- Juriaan Metz
Programme Director Honours programme Science
+0031 (0)24 365 23 10
juriaan.metz@ru.nl

- Leonie Oostwoud Wijdenes
Programme Director Honours programme Psychology
+0031 (0)24 361 25 95
leonie.oostwijdwijdenes@donders.ru.nl 

- Annika Boh
Programmaregisseur Law in Action
+0031 (0)6 31 13 23 67
annika.boh@ru.nl 

- Jitske Kleisterlee
Programmaregisseur Law Extra
+0031 (0)6 31 13 24 19 
jitske.kleisterlee@ru.nl

Honours programmes for Master's students

- Noortje ter Berg
Programme Director Project Impact
+0031 (0)24 361 59 55
noortje.terberg@ru.nl

- Heleen Loof
Programme Director Beyond the Frontiers
+0031 (0)6 31 13 27 25
heleen.loof@ru.nl