Zoek in de site...

Contact persons

1. Institute for Education Programmes in Mathematics, Physics and Astronomy (WiNSt)

Director Prof. Dr. P.C.M. Christianen
Educational coordinator Physics and Astronomy Prof. Dr. A. Kimel (B)
Dr. O.R. Pols (M)
Educational coordinator Mathematics Dr. B.D. Souvignier (B)
Prof. Dr. N.P. Landsman (M)
Coordinator Mathematics, Physics and Astronomy Dr. G.W.M. Swart
Student-assessor Physics and Astronomy Jeffrey van der Gucht
Student-assessor Mathematics: Rian Aarts

2. Examination Board of Physics and Astronomy and Mathematics

Chairman Prof. Dr. A.I. Kirilyuk (Physics and Astronomy)
Vice-chairman Dr. M. Müger (Mathematics)
Secretary Drs. H.W.J. Becks
Mw. Y. Kleijnen
Members Prof. Dr. R.H.P. Kleiss
Dr. S.A. Terwijn 
Dr. J.R. Hörandel
Dr. J.R. Kang
Extern member Prof. Dr. F.J. Keune

3. Education Committee of Physics and Astronomy

Chairman Prof. Dr. W.J.P. Beenakker
Members Prof. Dr. H.J. Kappen
Dr. E.G. Körding
Dr. M. Titov
Dr. G.W.M. Swart (amb.secr)
L.G.W. van Alst (student)
M. Compen (student)
S. Horst (student)
A. Kool (student)

4. Student Advisor

Vincent van Eijden, MSc 
E-mail: Vincent.vaneijden@ru.nl
Make an appointment: vincentvaneijden.youcanbook.me
Present on Thursday afternoons and Fridays.

5. Student Service Desk

At the Student Service Desk students can ask questions regarding their studies, forms and procedures, and schedule an appointment with their student advisor. The Student Service Desk is located next to the main entrance of the Huygensbuilding:

Room HG00.051
Phone: 024 - 36 52 200
E-mail: studentinfo@science.ru.nl

Openinghours Student Service Desk:
Monday-Thursday: 10:00h-16:00h
Friday: 10:00h-14:00h

6. Erasmus+ Coordinator

Drs. Ina de Vries (WiNSt)
Room: HG 00.539
Phone: (024 - 36)52386
E-mail: i.devries@science.ru.nl
Make an appointment: idevries.youcanbook.me

IO (International Office):