Zoek in de site...

Research grants

2022               Sharon, Tamar – The Ammodo Science Award for Groundbreaking Research. Team science award in the humanities for the iHub research team (PI).

2022-2023      Sharon, Tamar – ERC Proof of Concept Grant. Project Title: Developing a rating tool for APP SAfety (APPSAFE). Co-applicant (with L. Taylor, PI, T. Broer, B. Hipple Walters, B. van Gastel).

2022                Zweerde, Evert van der – ESF-grant [NWO] in 2022 to do in-depth research on the “theories behind Putin” (A. Dugin etc.).

2021-2024      Van de Sande, Mathijs – Research grant from the Gerda Henkel Stiftung for project "Vive la Commune: Communalism as a Democratic Repertoire" (2021-2024).

2020-2024      Topolski, Anya – NWO funding 'PhDs in the Humanities' for the research project 'Religious contra-identities in the anti-immigration discourse of the European far-right’.

2018-2023      Sharon, Tamar – ERC Starting Grant. Project title: “The Digital Disruption of Health Research and the Common Good. An Empirical-Philosophical Study” (PI).

2020                Schor, Patricia – Veni Grant NWO Talent Programme. NWO – Dutch Research Council.

2018                Sharon, Tamar – Aspasia grant for female scientists (NWO).

2018                Topolski, Anya – Christine Mohrmann Grant, Radboud University.

2017                Topolski, Anya – Netherlands Research Funds ASPASIA Grant.

2017               Schor, Patricia – The Hélio and Amélia Pedroso/Luso-American Development Foundation. Endowed Chair in Portuguese Studies. University of Massachusetts Dartmouth.