Zoek in de site...

Medewerkers

Marc SlorsProf. dr. Marc Slors
Dean 
Telefoon: (024) 361 14 53
E-mail: marc.slors@ru.nl
 

Laura BuskensDrs. Laura Buskens
Hoofd bedrijfsvoering
Telefoon: 06 31 13 27 06
E-mail: laura.buskens@ru.nl 
Kamer: E 15.12
Aanwezig: di, wo, do

Anouta de GrootDrs. Anouta de Groot
Directeur programmering
Telefoon: 06 31 13 26 97
E-mail: anouta.degroot@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.12
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do (tot 13.00 uur), vr (tot 13.00 uur)

Marcel BeckerDr. Marcel Becker
Adviseur ethiek
Telefoon: (024) 361 62 26
E-mail: marcel.becker@ru.nl
Kamer: E 16.24
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do, vr

Sarah DanzSarah Danz MA
Facility manager
Telefoon: 06 31 13 26 65
E-mail: sarah.danz@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.16
Aanwezig: di, wo, do, vr

AAdriaan Duivemandriaan Duiveman
Programmamaker
E-mail: adriaan.duiveman@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.13
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do

Camiel webCamiel Hendriks
Stagiair programmamaker
E-mail: camiel.hendriks@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.14
Aanwezig: di, wo, do

Rivka-van-der-Horst-webRivka van der Horst
Communicatiemedewerker
E-mail: rivka.vanderhorst2@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.17a



Liesbeth JansenDrs. Liesbeth Jansen
Programmamaker
Telefoon: 06 31 13 26 90
E-mail: liesbeth.jansen@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.14
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do (tot 14.30 uur)

Alice KooistraAlice Kooistra
Administratief medewerker
Telefoon: (024) 361 55 55
E-mail: alice.kooistra@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.17
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do (steeds tot 13.30 uur)

Marian Pierreux websiteMarian Pierreux
Office manager
Telefoon: (024) 361 55 55
E-mail: marian.pierreux@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.17
Aanwezig: ma, di, do

Tjidde TempelsDr. Tjidde Tempels
Programmamaker
Telefoon: 06 31 13 25 21
E-mail: tjidde.tempels@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.13
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do

Pam-Tonissen---webPam Tönissen
Programmamaker
Telefoon: 024 361 30 87
E-mail: pam.tonissen@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.14
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do 

Marie-José VerbeekDrs. Marie-José Verbeek
Communicatieadviseur
Telefoon: (06) 31 13 2558
E-mail: marie-jose.verbeek@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.17a
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do, vr

Jelle de VriesJelle de Vries
Facility manager
Telefoon: 024 361 19 92
E-mail: jelle.devries@ru.nl
Kamer: E 15.16
Aanwezig: ma, di, wo, do (tot 13:00)