Zoek in de site...

Organisation structure

The Faculty of Science is one of the seven faculties at Radboud University Nijmegen. The faculty consists of four educational institutes, six research institutes, four special organisational unites, and a number of supporting services. The general government of the faculty is in the hands of the Faculty Board.

Participational bodies 
The participational bodies of the faculty are the Representative Council (the faculty’s participational body for staff members) and the Faculty Student Council. Together they form the Faculty Joint Assembly.

Programme committees
All study programmes at the Faculty of Science have a programme committee.

Organogram Faculty of Science (pdf, 129 kB)