Zoek in de site...

Faculty Student Council

The Faculty Student Council consists of six student members who are chosen for a period of one year. They are appointed for the period of 1 September to 1 September.

The authorities of the Faculty Student Council include:

  • having the right of consent regarding decisions of the dean relating to quality assurance of the provided education and decisions of the dean regarding the policies relating to the students and student facilities at the faculty;
  • having the right to advise regarding how the education at the faculty is carried out as well as relating to matters in which the student council has right of consent;
  • having the right to information; the dean is expected to inform the Student Council of all information required for exercising the Council’s authorities correctly.