Zoek in de site...

The Gender and diversity committee has a new chair

As of September 1st 2019 Prof. Herma Cuppen is the new chair of the Gender and Diversity Committee. She is full professor at Theoretical and Computational Chemistry investigating the molecular mobility in solid layers.

We thank the previous chairs Prof. Lejla Batina ('17-'19) and Prof. Annalisa Fasolino ('15-'17) who have successfully initiated many actions on gender equality at the faculty.