Teaching Institutes

The Faculty has structured its teaching around Teaching Institutes which together offer five Bachelor's courses in Dutch and two in English, as well as seven Master’s courses, three Research Master's and five post-qualification courses for professionals. The Faculty has almost 5,000 students.

  1. Psychology
     - Psychology
    - Research Master's in Behavioural Science
  2. Artificial Intelligence
     - Artificial Intelligence
     - Research Master's in Cognitive Neuroscience
  3. Pedagogical Sciences and Education
     - Pedagogic Sciences (in Dutch)
     - Education (in Dutch)
  4. Communication Science (in Dutch)
  5. Sociology
  6. Cultural Anthropology & Development Sociology
     - Research Master's in Social and Cultural Science
  7. Teaching Institute Radboud Centre for the Social Sciences