Team members

Team members and contact info
Head ('...' science.ru.nl)

Office location:

Numbers: (+31) 024 36...
Prof. Dr. Alexander Khajetoorians a.khajetoorians... 1.075 52614 (Office)
Scientific staff
Dr. Daniel Wegner (UD) d.wegner 1.064 53138 (Office)
Dr. Nadine Hauptmann (UD) n.hauptmann 1.063 53183 (Office)
Technical staff
Dr. Henning von Allwörden h.vonallworden 1.069 53055 (Office)
Dr. Manuel Steinbrecher m.steinbrecher 1.069 53055 (Office)
Secretary
Joyce van Dijk joyce.vandijk[at]ru.nl 1.074 52121 (Office)
Post-docs
Dr. Anand Kamlapure a.kamlapure 2.069 52515 (Office)
Dr. E. Sierda e.sierda 2.069 52515 (Office)
Dr. B. Verlhac b.verlhac 2.059 53059 (Office)
Dr. M. van Midden marion.vanmidden
Dr. X. Huang Xiaochun.Huang
H. Osterhage h.osterhage
S. Scherb s.scherb
PhD students
Werner van Weerdenburg werner.
vanweerdenburg
[at]ru.nl
2.069 52515 (Office)
Niels van Mullekom

niels.
vanmullekom[at]ru.nl

Nikhil Sivakumar

nikhil.seejasivakumar
[at@ru.nl

Lorena Niggli l.niggli
Z. Liu z.liu

Bachelor students

  • Ilsa Lameris
  • Dianne Suverkropp
  • Kilian Ramsamoedj
  • Bastiaan Poetsma
  • Lotte Hompes
  • Hidde Bos

Master students

  • Ruben Christianen
  • Julian Strik
  • Niek Aarts
  • Nora Huijgen

Lab numbers

  • Nanolab UHV space: 52782
  • Nanolab meeting room: 52780
  • Space lab (-2.001): 53583
  • STILL lab: 53087
  • Bunker space: 53345