Faculty of Science
Zoek in de site...

Former Members

Professor Emeriti
Prof.dr. H. Knops
Prof. dr. A. Janner
Prof. dr. T. Janssen
Prof. dr. A. Fasolino

Former TCM members
Timur Tudorovskiy

Mikhail A. Akhukov
Kostyantyn Zakharchenko (K.Zakharchenko@science.ru.nl)
Astrid S. de Wijn
Rafael Roldan Toro
Hartmut Hafermann
Danil W. Boukhvalov
Igor di Marco
Oksana V. Manyuhina (oksanam@kth.se)
Linde van Heeringen
Alexander Vasilyev
Alireza Qaiumzadeh (a.qaiumzadeh@gmail.com) - continues as a Postdoc at the Norwegian University of Science and Technology (NTNU)
Prof.dr. A.G.M. Janner (professor emeriti) (In memoriam)
Yeşim Mogulkoç (mogulkoc@eng.ankara.edu.tr)
Aybey Mogulkoç (mogulkoc@science.ankara.edu.tr)
Andrea Secchi (andrea.secchi@iit.it) - continues as a Postdoc at the Italian Institute for Technology (IIT)in Genova (Italy)
Merel van Wijk - former PhD student, works at Gupta Strategists
Frank Buijnsters - former PhD student, started at Design Engineer at Lime BV (Laboratory for Industrial Mathematics) in Eindhoven
Clément Dutreix (clement.dutreix@ens-lyon.fr) - continues as a Postdoc at the Theoretical Physics group of Laboratory of Physics (ENS de Lyon, France) and in 2021 at CNRS in France
Sergey Brener (sbrener@physnet.uni-hamburg.de) - continues as a Postdoc at the University of Hamburg
Inka Locht (inkocht@gmail.com) - former PhD student, started at "NS Techniek" (Dutch Railway)
Jaap Kroes - former Postdoc
Johan Mentink (Tenure Tracker at SSI, former member of TCM)
Alessandro Principi - started his Tenure Track position in Manchester, UK
Prof.dr. T. Janssen (professor emeriti) (In memoriam)
Remko Logemann - former PhD student
Sasha Itin (alexander.itin@tuhh.de) - started in 2019 as Lead Machine learning researcher at Bosch Research, and in 2021 as Senior Researcher  at Hamburg University of Technology   https://www.mle.hamburg/authors/itin/
Lars Peters - former Postdoc, started working at TenneT (Arnhem) at the department Asset Maintenance Strategy
Annalisa Fasolino - former staffmember, retired
Guus Slotman - PhD student, started in 2018 as a research scientist at Screenpoint Medical Nijmegen
Hylke Donker - former PhD student, started at "Software ontwikkelaar Spindle", later as data scientist at UMCG - Groningen university
Zhenya Stepanov - former Postdoc, started at Hamburg University, Germany and will start at CNRS France in 2021
Erik van Loon (evloon@itp.uni-bremen.de) - started as a Postdoc at the university in Bremen and started in 2021 at Lund University Sweden
Jan Los - former Postdoc, started at CMLA-ENS, Cachan, France
Andrei Lugovskoi - former Postdoc, started at Conference Compass B.V., Delft
Edo van Veen - PhD student, started in 2019 at Asset Insight in Nieuwegein as data scientist and later as a scientific Programmer at Technische Universiteit Delft
Andrey Bagrov - former Postdoc, started at Uppsala university in Sweden (andrey.bagrov@physics.uu.se)
Marion Barbeau - former PhD student, started in 2020 as a Postdoc at QuSpin, Trondheim University, Norway
Robert Sokolewicz - former PhD student, started in 2021 at the Centre for Innovation Leiden University as a data analyst