Purchasing department staff members

Purchasing department telephone number (024) 36 12242
Purchasing department email address info@inkoop.ru.nl
Staff Phone number Email address
Mariet Bimshtein (024) 36 15630
(06) 50010393
mariet.bimshtein-oskam@ru.nl
Lars Heijnen (06) 31132788 lars.heijnen@ru.nl
Monique Kepser (024) 36 21912
(06) 50010391
monique.kepser@ru.nl
Vilma Thiel (024) 36 52035
(06) 50010419
vilma.thiel@ru.nl
Lonneke van de Geer lonneke.vandegeer@ru.nl
Contract management
Willy Brands (06) 46851670 willy.brands@ru.nl
Yvonne Eichelsheim (06) 50010390 yvonne.eichelsheim@ru.nl
Tonny Brand (024) 8187529 tonny.brand@ru.nl
Projects - Strategic and tactical purchase
Mark Bicknell (06) 22157394 mark.bicknell@ru.nl
Jan Kiprianidis (06) 25015505 jan.kiprianidis@ru.nl
Mirjam Bouw (06) 50010392 mirjam.bouw-klont@ru.nl
Purchase manager
Pim Zeldenrijk (024) 36 22803 pim.zeldenrijk@ru.nl