Information registered in the RIS interface is automatically included in Radboud University's research information system, the Metis database. You may contact your faculty's Metis administrator in case of questions.

Faculty Metis administrator
Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies Sanna van Roosmalen & Chris Buskes
Faculty of Arts

Dees Haex

Faculty of Law Kitty van Veelen
Faculty of Social Sciences Liesbeth van der Heijden
Nijmegen School of Management Francie Manhardt
Faculty of Science Jan-Jetze Zijlstra
Faculty of Medical Sciences Niki Linders
Radboud Teachers Academy

Robin Satter

Titus Brandsma Institute Wendy Litjens
Donders Centre for Cognitive Neuroimaging (DCCN) Sabita Raktoe
If your faculty is not listed, please contact the RIS servicedesk at
If you are a student, please contact the RIS for Students helpdesk at