RIS guidelines

Information registered in the RIS interface is automatically included in Radboud University's research information system, the Metis database. Each faculty has its own Metis administrator. Faculties generally have specific guidelines for the use of RIS by their researchers.

Faculty Guidelines Metis administrator
Faculty of Philosophy, Theology and Religious Studies RIS guidelines Sanna van Roosmalen & Chris Buskes
Faculty of Arts RIS guidelines Dees Haex
Faculty of Law RIS guidelines Kitty van Veelen
Faculty of Social Sciences RIS guidelines Liesbeth van der Heijden
Nijmegen School of Management RIS guidelines Francie Manhardt
Faculty of Science RIS guidelines Jan-Jetze Zijlstra
Faculty of Medical Sciences RIS guidelines Niki Linders
Radboud Teachers Academy RIS guidelines Robin Satter
Titus Brandsma Institute RIS guidelines Wendy Litjens
Donders Center for Cognitive Neuroimaging (DCCN) RIS guidelines Sabita Raktoe