Programme coordinators

Each programme has contacts at and contracts with universities abroad. Students and employees can use these contacts to go abroad for a while to study or for internships. Want to know about the international contacts of your programme? Please, contact the internationalization coordinator of your programme.

Program Contact person
Artificial Intelligence

dr. Paul Hömke
paul.homke@ru.nl

Communication Science

Contactperson for students:
dr. Carlo Hagemann
carlo.hagemann@ru.nl

Chairperson Internationalisation Committee:
dr. Serena Daalmans
serena.daalmans@ru.nl

Cultural Anthropology and Development Studies

drs. Eefje Derix
eefje.derix@ru.nl

Gender studies

drs. Garjan Sterk
garjan.sterk@ru.nl

Pedagogical and Educational Science

Contact persons for Bachelor students: 
Elske Gros, MA
elske.gros@ru.nl

Eljan Smeets, MSc.
eljan.smeets@ru.nl

Contact person for Master students: 
Robin Sülter, MSc.
robin.sulter@ru.nl

Psychology

dr. Lieke van Lieshout
lieke.vanlieshout@ru.nl

Sociology

dr. Marijn van Klingeren
marijn.vanklingeren@ru.nl