Programme coordinators

Each programme has contacts at, and contracts with universities abroad. These contacts can be used by students and employees to go abroad for a while to study or for internships. Want to know about the international contacts of your programme? Please, contact the internationalization coordinator of your programme.

Program Contact person
Artificial Intelligence

dr. Paul Hömke
paul.homke@ru.nl

Communication Science

Contactperson for students:
dr. Carlo Hagemann
carlo.hagemann@ru.nl

Chairperson Internationalisation Committee:
dr. Serena Daalmans
serena.daalmans@ru.nl

Cultural Anthropology and Development Studies

drs. Eefje Derix
eefje.derix@ru.nl

Gender studies

drs. Garjan Sterk
garjan.sterk@ru.nl

Pedagogical and Educational Science

Contact person for students: 
Elske Gros, MA
elske.gros@ru.nl

Chairperson Internationalisation Committee:
dr. Henny van der Meijden henny.vandermeijden@ru.nl

Psychology Julia Pick, MSc
ioss@ru.nl
Sociology

drs. Charlot Sanders
charlot.sanders@ru.nl